Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Complaisant bride Yuliya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color brown
  • Yuliya

  • ID 93553
  • Age 31
  • Date of birth September 09, 1988
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession doctor
  • Occupation doctor
  • Education higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind and friendly girl. I am ready to help anyone who needs help. It is only a pity that some people use my kindness for their own selfish purposes. I believe that you need to share your kindness with everyone and then the world will become more kinder. And it will be easier to live. I hope that you are a gentleman, because there are so few real gentlemen left on this earth.
Hobbies and interests
I take care of my health and the state of my body. I believe that the girl should be always well-groomed. I do fitness and yoga about two times a week. I also like to walk in nature. I like evening walks by the sea. I dream of walking with my beloved one holding hands. I think it is romantic. I also like to cook. I like to try something new. Therefore, I often look for new recipes and I am happy with new dishes of my friends.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for an honest, self-confident man with a good sense of humor. Man who is dreaming about respect, harmony, passion, care and understanding.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I love different kinds of music depending on my mood.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are red roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Robert De Niro and Sandra Bullock
  • What is your favorite movie?
    What Dreams May Come.
  • What sport do you do?
    Pole dancing
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I love bright colors.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a clothes designer.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    This is a childhood memory - a trip to my grandmother in the village.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    China, the Maldives, Italy, Dominican Republic, Vietnam, the Philippines, South Africa
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Madonna
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Mostly, I like an active rest, but sometimes it happens that I want to relax quietly.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Mobile phone, comb, keys, wallet, lip gloss
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Ukrainian borscht and spaghetti Carbonara
Advertising
Advertising