Candy Brides

Alisa

Online
Communicative woman Alisa from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 54 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 88504
  • Age: 54
  • Date of birth: August 07, 1966
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 165 lb (75 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Boy-1989, ;Girl-1996)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: Water transport engineer
  • Occupation manager
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 45 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am communicative, kind and tender. I am empathetic and caring. The happiness of dear to me people is my main priority. I hope that you will become such a person for me, the most important person in my life. I am intelligent and experienced. You will always have interesting time with me.
Hobbies and interests
I love cooking for people I love. I am interested in traveling. I like sports and do yoga regularly. I like good movies, celebrating holidays, making presents for my loved ones. I enjoy reading a good novel or detective story.
Looking For Men Type
I would love to connect my life with a man who lives a healthy life style, doesn't have bad habits, who doesn't overuse alcohol. He should be reliable, a man who can protect his family and take care of them. He should love children. He should be willing and should know how to enjoy life so that we can have many happy years together.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, orchids
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring, summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness, jogging
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, jogging
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Dress
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading, watching movies
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising