Candy Brides
MENU

Dar'ya

Online
Communicative lady Dar'ya from Mariupol (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 89033
  • Age: 35
  • Date of birth: March 11, 1985
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Mariupol
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 2 (Girl-2011, Boy-2013)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Hairstylist
  • Occupation Temporarily unemployed
  • Education: Secondary special education
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
It is really hard to describe myself, but there are some things I would like to notice. I am hardworking and active lady. I love children very much and I already have 2 children. I like to be busy with different home duties. I am communicative and I have a pretty serious attitude to relationships.
Hobbies and interests
I have a lot of things I like to do, but sometimes I have no enough time for them. But, what I can say, that I really love doing sports to keep myself fit, and also I adore knitting.
Looking For Men Type
There are a lot of feaures I would like to see in my future beloved man. He should be an interesting interlocutor, also attentive, calm, smart and kind man. Also he should be an optimist.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I prefer classic music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I love all flowers, I do not have favoite
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like all seasons
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I cannot point just one because I like different genres
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like active lifestyle in whole, but mostly jogging
  • What sport do you do?
    Aerobics and jogging when I have an opportunity
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    It doesn't matter
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I do not have a favorite colour, I can say that I like all colours
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer light colours.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    In my spare time I like knitting
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I would like to have an opportunity to study
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Birth of a child
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit all European countries
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like both ways, it depends on my mood
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    They are money, wet wipes, water, phone and keys.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    There are many of them
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    There are many of them
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Everything except meat
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I cannot name just one thing, because I have many of them
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
Advertising
Advertising