Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Communicative girl Dar'ya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color blonde
  • Dar'ya

  • ID 87985
  • Age 27
  • Date of birth April 29, 1992
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Girl-2016)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession doctor beautician
  • Education higher
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an easy-going person, who likes to have a good laugh and spend time with my friends hanging out with them anywhere.. I have an active lifestyle, going to cafes and some night life. I have a good life which I enjoy to the fullest. I love to travel and visited some very amazing and beautiful places. I like watching the moon along with sunsets. I like to dance and am currently taking lessons.. I like to plant flowers and I will make your house into our home.
Hobbies and interests
I don't stay locked at home, I 'm rather someone who enjoys a foundation of life, going out with friends, playing sports and dancing. I appreciate my life. I love to be active. I also have a great sense of humour and love to make my friends laugh, this gives me great pleasure. My main interests are cinema, theatre, eating out, reading and cozy evenings at home, like all types of music.
Looking For Men Type
I am not perfect myself. I seek someone who is only perfect in my eyes and in my heart. I look one who shares my zeal for life. Respect, trust, understanding, open communications so we can share our feeling and desires. Are you this one? I am waiting for you.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Disco, pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer and Spring
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Melodrama and comedy
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red . black
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Dessert
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
Advertising
Advertising