Candy Brides
MENU

Tat'yana

Online
Communicative bride Tat'yana from Pervomaiskyi (Ukraine), 41 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95289
  • Age: 41
  • Date of birth: January 07, 1979
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Pervomaiskyi
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Temporarily unemployed
  • Education: Higher unfinished
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I would say that I am an Introvert, but at the same time I am very communicative. I can describe myself as a stress-resistant person, as a sincere woman, who is also always reasonable and punctual. I can describe myself as a reliable and responsible person, the one, who is good-natured and who easily goes on compromises.
Hobbies and interests
I adore drawing and growing home plants and flowers. I enjoy practicing yoga and just learning something new in life.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a good looking man, who is kind, honest and decent. I see myself with a frank person, who is caring and strong willed, and of course, my future husband should have strong family values and should want to be a part of a happy and strong family. I want to spend my life with a man I can love and be proud of.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like jazz, lounge and just pleasant music for my soul.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like orchids, eustoma, peonies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favorite movie is La corrispondenza (The Correspondence).
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like melodramas, adventures, fantasy.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer coral ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like blue and green colors.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    In my spare time I like drawing.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising