Candy Brides

Lyubov'

Online
Communicative bride Lyubov' from Poltava (Ukraine), 56 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 88264
  • Age: 56
  • Date of birth: October 5, 1964
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Boy-1985, ;Boy-1998)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Nurse
  • Occupation Nurse
  • Education: Secondary spesialization education
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 50 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am communicative, kind, cheerful, caring with a warm, loving, passionate soul. I am a woman who is not afraid of new adventures, loves to travel, but also enjoys a quiet time at home. I am a loyal, loving, attentive and sensual person. I am looking for a small miracle, love who will fill my soul with warm.
Hobbies and interests
I like different kinds of music, traveling, cooking, watch films. I love the beaches and the mountains and being outdoors.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for my soul mate, a man who will be my partner, friend, a man who is understanding, kind, caring, loving, faithful & has a great sense of humour. I appreciate sincerity, openness, trust, loyalty, love, care in the relationship. I will give you my love which will make that the world will begin to sparkle wonderful, bright colors around. I will be a faithful wife, wonderful hostess and best friend for my partner.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Snow - Philip Kirkorov
  • What is your favorite music style?
    All
  • What is your favorite book?
    Many books
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, chrysanthemum
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Adriano Chelentano
  • What is your favorite movie?
    A very merry mix-up
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Running
  • What sport do you do?
    Not any
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Yellow, red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Yellow, red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Yellow, white, red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classical, sports
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Cooking, listening to music
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Kindergarten teacher
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To get married
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Birth of my children
  • Which places have you been?
    The Crimea, the Carpathians
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Sister of Mercy
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like different cuisines
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Photo of my mother
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Alla Pugachova
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    In nature - forest, flowers, music
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Short temper
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Toothpaste, lipstick, cream, perfume, money
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My sons
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Everything has its time. It is time to love and it is time to lose.
  • What is your life motto?
    To be strong, beautiful
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    New Year
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Jelly, roast, borshch, fried fish
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Freedom, friendship, love, human kindness
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Many books
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In a small town
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Maybe
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No
Advertising
Advertising