Candy Brides
Online
Delicate Wife Yuliya from Lvov
Online
Wellmannered Wife Nina from Odessa
Online
Serious Wife Viktoriya from Kiev
Online
Nature Lady Tatyana from Poltava
Online
Funny Woman Yana from Kiev
Online
Tall Lady Svetlana from Odessa
Online
Family Oriented Lady Svetlana from Kharkov
Online
Sensual Lady Yana from Poltava

Lopez

Online
Communicable woman Lopez from Medellin (Colombia), 43 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 97682
  • Age: 43
  • Date of birth: December 30, 1980
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight: 92 lb (42 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Doctor
  • Occupation Doctor
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I believe well that at this age it is clear that I built a balanced life between me and my work, I have felt happy every time when I see a patient heal, for me it is a great passion and I give my heart when I am working, from a very young age I have been independent, I am living in this beautiful city of Miami, with my humility and sincerity I have come very far, I am here because I want to coincide with that person that he longed for so much, a gentleman who fears God, who knows how to love, who is honest and romantic, I hope you are the one who can steal this heart that has a lot to give you.
Hobbies and interests
I am a simple girl who enjoys spending time on her hobbies and in some cases doing crafts In my free time I like to travel, read books, be outdoors and why not from time to time do some sport.
Looking For Men Type
I want a man with whom I can form a team, a person who is always ready to communicate in the best way when something is going wrong between us, I want a person who has no mental limits and on the contrary wants to eat the world holding my hand, I know it is not easy, but if you give me the opportunity I can make this our best experience.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    J balvin que calor
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop and Pop Rock
  • What is your favorite book?
    Harry Potter
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Orchids
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn Winter
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Lola Paris
  • What is your favorite movie?
    La la land
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedi
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Football
  • What sport do you do?
    Trot
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Yellow
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Pink
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Cooking
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Astronaut
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With my own business
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I get stressed very easily
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My first trip abroad
  • Which places have you been?
    Greece
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Belgium
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Lizz
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Latina
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    I dont have
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Eugenio dervez
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I am very sentimental
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Makeup car keys Airpods credit card and cash
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    A friend
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    An interesting conversation
  • What is your life motto?
    Hard work removes wrinkles from the mind and spirit.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My quinceanera party
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Vegetarian
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    An interesting conversation
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Village
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes