Candy Brides
Comfort woman Natal'ya from Odessa (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color black
  • Natal'ya

  • ID 90913
  • Age 39
  • Date of birth July 09, 1979
  • Height 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Economist
  • Education Economical
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
At first sight you can say I am the lady who has casual elegance, classic with a twist. I can be spontaneous, we can have romantic dinner laughing at home and dancing slow dance or we can take the luggage any moment and travel for the weekend where we like. I like to give and with me you will get my love and care to fullest. In the sea of people my eyes will be dedicated to you. I like to give all to my man so he can say "With my woman I have everything and even more I dreamed to have".
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy fitness, swimming. I love to visit live concerts, going to theatre. I enjoy traveling and meeting new people.
Looking For Men Type
I like a man who knows how to love his woman at any time not just when it is the fun time. I want a man who can be my King and I will be his Queen. I want us to complete each other. I want a man with a heart full of love to love me and loving hands to hold me in.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Red roses
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Barbara Brylska
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "Moscow Does Not Believe In Tears"
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming, jogging, yoga
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black, white, grey
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Go out with friends, watch movies, read books, listent o music
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To meet a good man to fall in love and to be loved by him
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    European cuisine, Ukrainian cuisine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mum
  • Do you like cooking?