Candy Brides
MENU

Ekaterina

Online
Christian lady Ekaterina from Mariupol (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 94495
  • Age: 39
  • Date of birth: March 27, 1981
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Mariupol
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2002)
  • Smoke: Yes
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation Purchasing Manager
  • Education: College degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
Briefly about me, I can say that I am a very cheerful person! I believe that kindness will save the world! Therefore, I am always responsive and sincere with people around me. I try to fight my incredulity and open up to everything new in my life! I hope you will be the man who will help me to fully open my heart and experience the true happiness of love!
Hobbies and interests
Most of all, I love travelling! And I would like my partner to share this interest with me. Do you think this is possible?
Looking For Men Type
On the one hand, I would like to see my reflection in a man, such as kindness and positive thinking. But at the same time, it is very important that my man can give me what a lonely girl lacks and this is support, understanding, affection and unselfish love! I hope to find someone with whom I will live in harmony!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    The Cure - Lovesong
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I love white roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer!
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "1+1" Intouchables
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like tennis, volleyball, football.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Usually, I prefer classic style, sometimes sports one.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like travelling and adventures.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy in relations with a good man. Having most romantic and passionate marriage.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Chinese and Ukrainian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do!
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I don't have one.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    My daughter.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like to spend my spare time actively.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I would like to become bolder.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Me myself.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    In love we often doubt what we most believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook Chinese spaghetti.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, sometimes, I can go to night club.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I would like to relocate.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe.
Advertising
Advertising