Candy Brides
Online
Goal Oriented Bride Valeriya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Peaceful Lady Kristina from Odessa
Online
Artistic Bride Oksana from Kiev
Online
Libra Lady Anastasiya from San Francisco
Online
Optimistic Bride Ekaterina from Melitopol
Online
Happy Lady Kristina from Nikolaev
Online
Generous Lady Anastasiya from Kiev
Online
Romantic Bride Ilona from Poltava

Yuliya

Online
Cheerfull woman Yuliya from Kiev (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97803
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: April 18, 1997
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Engineer
  • Occupation Design engineer
  • Education: University
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 99 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a gentle and sensual girl at heart, but my work and my work responsibilities force me to be strong and responsible. I love my job and do my duties well, but frankly I'm not doing a good job with my personal life. I'm here to change my life, I want to be happy. I want to be perceived as a woman, not as a good employee.
Hobbies and interests
I like to travel because it helps me expand my horizons and see new beautiful places. I like historical cities to study their history, I also like to play sports and walk. After all, an active lifestyle helps me keep my body in good shape.
Looking For Men Type
It seems to me that a more mature man behaves seriously and is ready for a serious and long-term relationship. That is why I prefer adult and mature men. The life experience of a man is so important, which is an advantage for me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, walking, sometimes running
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Yellow
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    A married girl who lives with her beloved man in love and harmony.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to stop being lonely
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I would like to change my attitude to work and my responsibilities.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    We must not miss the opportunity to learn something
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    A trip to a children's camp
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes