Candy Brides
Online
Little Girl Anna from Kiev
Online
Pleasure Wife Irina from Bendery
Online
Kind Bride Tatyana from Odessa
Online
Devoted Bride Galina from Odessa
Online
Loved Lady Olya from Kiev
Online
Confident Wife Ekaterina from Zaporozhye
Online
Purposeful Lady Kristina from Edinburgh
Online
Sensible Bride Anastasiya from Odessa

Ekaterina

Online
Cheerful woman Ekaterina from Odessa (Ukraine), 49 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 71100
  • Age: 49
  • Date of birth: June 5, 1975
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Red-haired
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Financier
  • Occupation Financier
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
I am cheerful, positive, sociable girl. Sincere in feelings and experiences. To communicate, and most importantly - to a relationship with the only and beloved one. Energetic in nature and movable in the invoice. Fragile, gentle and affectionate. I like to create comfort anywhere and everywhere: at home, at work, in relationships with beloved ones. I am always happy to have guests: family and friends. I love flowers, especially I like to take care of them. Sometimes, I think I'm like a flower that needs so much attention, care and love. I appreciate and I am able to make advances from my man, but even more I love to give my feelings and care to that only chosen one. which I miss so much. I am honest in actions and relationships that are built on mutual trust. By my example and behavior prove that we are surrounded by optimistic, kind people. I love to make people happy, receiving from it even more fun. I love life in all its forms!
Hobbies and interests
I have many hobbies and interests, as I like to vary my daily life, filling it with bright colors. I enjoy an active lifestyle. I get a positive charge of emotions from outdoor activities that I give to people around me and enjoy it myself. I love to roller skate in the summer. I like to swim, boating, sunbathing.I love walking along the sea, a park of the city.I love meeting friends, going to cinema, theater, exhibitions, do shopping, dining at my favorite restaurant.I like to cook something interesting and tasty. When the time comes to vacation, I love to travel. For example, in the summer I like to travel to Europe, but when winter comes - I love to visit Russia, relax in the Russian banya and a dip in an ice-hole or going to the Carpathians and enjoy skiing, ice skating, sleigh rides. Engaged in self-development and self-improvement. Read books on personal development, psychology, read different books related to my job, do yoga, meditation, and successfully apply it in my life.
Looking For Men Type
I like smart and self-sufficient people with a sense of humor and successful person, a man with character. I like mobile, sports, watching for yourself men. Concerning the spiritual qualities, I want to see a gentle, caring, courteous, a little unpredictable ( when it likes surprise) and romance man, it's even better. I like when a man knows how to be generous and attentive to his beloved.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, classic, retro
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Orchids, red roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "Angelica," "The Thorn Birds," "One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest"
  • What sport do you do?
    Dancing, swimming, skiing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like going to the theater, the exhibition, have a walk along the sea in the company of family and friends
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a ballerina and later to be a model '
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Have a strong family, a loving husband and children: a boy and girl
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit many European countries and the United States, Canada and Australia. I also wanted to visit a number of exotic countries such as Tibet, India, Thailand.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Seafood salad, a variety of cheeses
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes