Candy Brides

Arina

Online
Cheerful wife Arina from Phuket (Thailand), 25 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 96828
  • Age: 25
  • Date of birth: October 23, 1996
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Thailand
  • City: Phuket
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Beauty industry
  • Education: College
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a loving, caring and understanding woman, who thinks that the main purpose in a woman's life - is to create a family and to make a beloved man the happiest in the whole world. I am not afraid of being different and really love adventures. Now I want to find the real man, who will be able to be with me on the trip of a lifetime!!
Hobbies and interests
I love reading and learn something new, I think from books we can learn a lot of things about life, people's behavior and about human being in general.
Looking For Men Type
My man should be as the whole world for me! My ideal man is sincere and kind to me and to other people. I will be glad to see the cheerful man next to me, who loves life and able to cheer people around him up. My desire is to wrap my future man by my care, weasel, embraces and kisses.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Hiphop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    White roses, peonies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    1+1 untouchables; no matter what, in pursuit of happiness
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Box
  • What sport do you do?
    Badminton
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black, white
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black, white, green
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Watch movies
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Model, actress, flight attendant
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To have strong family
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Maldives
  • Which places have you been?
    Maldives, Egypt
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Bali
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Shashlik, borscht
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Mirror, keys, phone, wallet, pen
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising