Candy Brides
Online
Cheerful Girl Anna from Dnepropetrovsk
Online
Grateful Wife Aleksandra from Kiev
Online
Thrifty Bride Anna from Grodno
Online
Slender Wife Anna from Poltava
Online
Curios Girl Alina from Nikolaev
Online
Excited Lady Olga from Kremenchug
Online
Grateful Lady Alisa from Kiev
Online
Funny Bride Ekaterina from Kharkov

Veronika

Online
Cheerful lady Veronika from Kiev (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 97085
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: August 17, 1992
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2012)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Nail master
  • Education: University
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 77 years old
  • woman
About me
I love the truth, whatever it is, it is important when you tell each other the truth. I work on my self-development every day. I am cheerful and cheerful) I am also very sociable. I can see the beauty everywhere and in everything) it's easy with me! I am very friendly and affectionate)in my soul there is a lot of love and warmth that I give to people close and valuable to me. I treat people as I want them to treat me. I take responsibility for my words and deeds; I respect the elders, treat them with respect and gratitude.
Hobbies and interests
I love drawing, sports, reading, running, swimming, kitesurfing, yoga) Walking, traveling, cinema, meeting with friends, studying
Looking For Men Type
I want that the man would be active, with a good sense of humor, that he would like tactility, because it is important to me to embrace, kiss.I appreciate kindness in a man. For me it is important that a man knows how to joke. The main thing is to be able to feel the soul of another person.I, like any girl, dream of a good man who will love me and appreciate me. I am a very good girl and I really want to find a decent man,that's why I came to this site.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Hip-hop, classical, folk
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Field poppies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, drama, historical
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic and casual
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Seafood, vegetables, spaghetti
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes