Candy Brides

Oksana

Online
Cheerful lady Oksana from Kharkov (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 95624
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: December 19, 1995
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Nonreligious
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation Web designer
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an active person. I do not like to sit in one place for a long time. In order to feel complete, I have to communicate a lot, walk a lot in beautiful places. This inspires me. I am cheerful, I do not like to be sad. I am interested in new acquaintances and communication. I am not afraid to come to any city if I am interested in this. But I have to be confident in you. What are you willing to do for love?
Hobbies and interests
I can knit. My grandmother taught me this. And I knitted half of my winter wardrobe with my own hands. I sing well, but I have never done it professionally. My morning starts with jogging and exercising, and on weekends I swim in the pool. I lead a healthy and correct lifestyle.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who will make me happy both mentally and physically. I prefer a man older than me. Because the thinking of my peers is too narrow and banal. I am looking for a man who has a lot of internal life experience. It is important for me that you become a part of my family. As soon as you and I get to this, we will become the happiest couple. If you are reading this, you want to find a part of you here. Can I become a part of you? Let's do it together. Be brave and persistent and this will lead you to success.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Metallica - The Unforgiven
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like rock, classical music with a modern twist.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, lilies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like swimming.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go swimming.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like black and red colours.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Canada, France, England.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook borscht, beef steak, vegetable salads.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a peaceful and quiet place. But now I live in a big city where there is a lot of noise.
Advertising
Advertising