Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Cheerful lady Mariya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color brunette
  • Mariya

  • ID 93284
  • Age 18
  • Date of birth February 08, 2001
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession jurist
  • Education incomplete higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 29 - 49 years old
  • woman
About me
You can find me as a very romantic, creative, friendly and sensitive lady. I am a very cheerful and bright person. I always think only about positive things and never get upset. I have an open soul and flexible mind. I am able to listen and understand. My ability to compromise helps me to avoid conflicts. I am a creative person, for this, I am full of different ideas, both for life and for relationships. I think inner beauty is as important as eternal and I always try to become better I was yesterday. I will be glad if you are creative like me.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of many things. Mostly, it is something which makes the life more beautiful: music, reading, painting. I finished a painting school. I am fond of dancing and gymnastics. I do love to learn the facts from history and read a lot about physiognomy. It is really my big passion and so I usually invite my friends to have dinner together. I invite you too.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find my true love, my beloved man who will open my heart with his key. And in the same way to find an honest man, who will open his heart for me too. A man, who will be my partner and my better half. I want to find a man that is ready and willing to share his dreams, plans and projects with me. An honest, kind and confident man, who is ready to create a family. My heart is waiting for big love. Can you give it to me?
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I love what is popular now.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses and tulips
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Yoga, dance, gymnastics
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • Which places have you been?
    I just visited Ukrainian cities.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian, Japanese cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe and I have also a good intuition.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I am a painter, so I prefer to spend my time quietly.
  • What is your life motto?
    Try a little harder to be a little better!
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, of course.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not go there often, only when I have an invitation for birthday.
Advertising
Advertising