CandyBrides
MENÜ

Ekaterina

Online
Cheerful lady Ekaterina from Odessa (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 86069
  • Alter: 35
  • Geburtsdatum: Januar 27, 1985
  • Wuchs: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Gewicht: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Haarfarbe: Brunette
  • Augenfarbe: Gray
  • Land: Ukraine
  • Stadt: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Familienstand: Ledig
  • Kinder: Nein
  • Rauchen: No
  • Alkohol: Never
  • Beruf: cultural scientist
  • Occupation seller
  • Ausbildung: higher
  • Englische Sprache: Mit dem Wörterbuch
  • Andere Fremdsprachen: kein Wissen
  • sucht Partner: 28 - 55 Jahre alt
  • woman
Über mich
I am cheerful, positive, with a good sense of humor, very active and sporty. I have a higher education, and now I work as an administrator of fitness club. I was born in Georgia, in Batumi. But now I live in a beautiful marine city. I think that Odessa is the best place in Ukraine, I am lucky to live here. I am living together with my parents now, but I want to create my own family in the future.
Hobbys und Interesse
I have a big interest in sport, I like fitness, physical training. I am fond of extreme sports. In my life, I am very active. In my free time I like to visit theater, cinema, different interesting places, I like traveling, going to restaurants. I like music and dancing. I visit hairdressing courses.
Männertype suchend
I am looking for a romantic, faithful, serious and mature man. I want to create a family and to have the kids, my man should have the same dreams. I want to change my life soon. I want to be with a special man.
Interview
    0