Candy Brides


Cheerful lady Diana from Kherson (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 89500
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: January 16, 1998
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Cook
  • Occupation Bartender
  • Education: college
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a girl from a good family. I am an old traditional person with a strict upbringing. I have a good education and I can say that I am rather intelligent person. However, I have a creative mind and I can't say that I think like other people. I'm hardworking and I can't calm down when I know that my work is undone. But, please,don't think that I am a geek I am cheerful and people say that I have a good sense of humor
Hobbies and interests
My hobby is fashion design. I can spend a lot of hours enjoying it. I am a beginner at it but I hope it would be my profession, I like to help my friends feel more comfortable and confident with help of clothes. I like sport. My favorite kinds of sport are tennis and horse riding. I like good music and I can't work without light and relaxing music. If I have a free evening I like to read a good book or to watch interesting comedy film or show.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a leader. I want to meet a strong man who knows what he wants from his life, he should be brave and industrious. I am looking for an open person who will share his passion and emotions with me. I need a good friend and passionate lover, it seems too much but I don't need a perfect person I think it's boring. I need a simple man who is ready for a family life.
  • What is your favorite song?
    How deep is your Love
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What is your favorite book?
    Jane Eyre
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Monica Bellucci
  • What is your favorite movie?
    God father
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Diving and horse riding
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Walking in the park and enjoy nature
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy and married
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Get married
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Birth of my brother
  • Which places have you been?
    Kiev, Odessa, Nikolaev, Kherson
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    The USA, England, Spain, Norway, Germany, Italy, and many other
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Quentin Tarantino
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, lipstick, water, perfume and mirror
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Life is too short
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Going to the zoo
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Any place is a good for me
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?