Candy Brides
Online
Nice Girl Alina from Kiev
Online
Serious Bride Maryana from Odessa
Online
Excited Lady Arina from Zaporozhye
Online
Faithful Girl Alina from San Francisco
Online
Cheerful Lady Alena from Poltava
Online
Young Lady Kseniya from Odessa
Online
Happy Girl Elena from Pervouralsk
Online
Active Bride Viktoriya from Nikolaev

Anastasiya

Online
Cheerful lady Anastasiya from Kiev (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 87908
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: June 26, 1995
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Graphic Designer
  • Occupation Freelancer, Student
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
My friends could tell you that I'm cheerful and easy going person who cares about what she says and what she does. I believe that everyone has his second half and my parents are my example of a perfect couple! I've been brought up as a family-oriented, honest and loyal lady. And what kind of person are you? What does your perfect family look like? Tell me ! Also, I know for sure that happiness is in details - first sunbeams, tasty breakfast cooked together, gentle kiss when we need to say goodbye at least for one minute. My dear Man *yes, from the capital letter*, if you also appreciate the same things and know how to enjoy every second of your life - don't waste our time and drop me a line.
Hobbies and interests
I like to fight my fears, in the end it gives you so much drive, and you tell yourself - I did it ! I love music, it gives me so much joy, I love to sing, and I can't describe the whole specter of emotions you get when you are on stage and people looking at you and you see smiles on their faces, I like to make people smile, their feedback is amazing !
Looking For Men Type
A Mature man, man who is older than me as I don't need young guys who are not ready for serious relationships! I am here only for this, only for serious relationships, for building strong union of two loving heart. I also don't want and wouldn't count your money, I don't care how much you earn, as money is not everything and if we will need we will earn everything but together! As I wish to be a team with my man!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Paradise by Coldplay
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock , Pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    "Alice in Wonderland"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Lilies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Nicolas Cage
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "By the sea"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like elegant combination
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Elegant
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To dance
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A dancer
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To fall in love
  • Which places have you been?
    Not many, but i plan to fix it)
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, France
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Stasya
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Oh, Kim Kardashian ! I want to know the secret of her booty.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Depends on mood, as a rule.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    I-pod
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Wanna be happy?- Just BE happy
  • What is your life motto?
    Life isn't about finding yourself. Life is about creating yourself.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Stuffed tomatoes with rice
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes!
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    I'm a perfect combination)
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Both are ok
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, sure, i will find my match there .
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, possible