Candy Brides

Larisa

Online
Cheerful bride Larisa from Poltava (Ukraine), 49 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 90592
  • Age: 49
  • Date of birth: April 6, 1971
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1993)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation Entrepreneur
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 45 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am cheerful, romantic, honest, positive, open woman. I am able to listen, to understand, to give advice. I have a kind heart and I love to help people. I love new discoveries in my life, I never stop learning something new. I have a soft, flexible nature.
Hobbies and interests
I am active and sportive lady - I adore cycle racing, camping, hiking, picnics on nature. I like traveling and learning new cultures. Also I`m fond of fitness and dancing, especially belly-dancing. I like to visit theaters, opera, ballet. I read many books, especially psychological literature. And most of all I cook delicious meal.
Looking For Men Type
I need a confident man, who is standing on his feet. Also he should be kind, well-read, interesting and clever, with positive values of life. A man who takes care about his family, respects other people.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical and pop music
  • What is your favorite book?
    "Gone with the Wind" by Margaret Mitchell
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite movie?
    I like comedies
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comdies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Figure skating, ballroom dancing
  • What sport do you do?
    Cycling, yoga, fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • Which places have you been?
    South Africa, Spain, France, Georgia, Poland, Hungary, Switzerland, Germany, Italy, Austria, Egypt
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    European
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Grilled chicken
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising