Candy Brides
Online
Goal Oriented Bride Valeriya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Loyal Lady Anastasiya from Berdyansk
Online
Affable Bride Yuliya from Vinnitsa
Online
Inquisitive Lady Olga from Odessa
Online
Passionate Bride Alina from Poltava
Online
Convinced Bride Svetlana from Kiev
Online
Kind Girl Margarita from Poltava

Alena

Online
Cheerful bride Alena from Irpen (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 82223
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: June 5, 1996
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Irpen
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: Yes
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: Hair-dresser
  • Occupation Hair-dresser
  • Education: University (unfinished)
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 19 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am cheerful, optimistic, sociable, talkative, with a good sense of humor. I am very kind as my friends say. For sure, you will never be bored with me. I adore smiling and laughing. I am tender and very romantic
Hobbies and interests
The time spent with my family is very important to me. I do a lot of outdoor activities for pleasure. I recently went camping and hiking. It was so relaxing! But I like to stay at home sometime too. Then I read a good book, listen to music, or watch a movie.
Looking For Men Type
I like to be original in everything. And I don't have any stereotypes about the type of a man I wish. The most important is to have his strong feelings towards me. If he shares with me my passion to be in the center of attention everywhere and always, if he'll not be afraid to be bright and a little bit eccentric- I'll be happy!I also appreciate such qualities as courage, attention to the details, intention to take care of his woman and ability to make original surprises and gifts.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop and Latin
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring and summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Figure skating
  • What sport do you do?
    Jogging
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, France
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Alenka
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes