Candy Brides
Online
Positive Girl Anastasiya from Dimitrov
Online
Romantic Lady Evgeniya from Lugansk
Online
Sincerely Wife Diana from Berne
Online
Warm Bride Mariya from Kiev
Online
Sensitive Woman Elena from Druzhkovka
Online
Good Bride Karina from Odessa
Online
Inquisitive Lady Olga from Odessa
Online
Pleased Bride Alina from Kiev

Tat'yana

Online
Changeable wife Tat'yana from Vinnitsa (Ukraine), 55 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 97308
  • Age: 55
  • Date of birth: June 1, 1969
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Vinnitsa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Medical education
  • Occupation Fitness trainer
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sports woman, purposeful, loving, open to everything new. I lead an active lifestyle, but sometimes I like to hang out and enjoy the moment, look at the world and say that I am a happy person with joy in my eyes
Hobbies and interests
Well, I think that, like many people, my interest is traveling. Also my hobby is my job, fitness is my energy. I love running, cycling, swimming, archery. But behind my active and friendly nature lies a romantic side of me, I like to draw and cook, sing songs and lie in bed longer than possible
Looking For Men Type
Only the man who gave this house to a woman can demand cleanliness in the house. Only the man who bought food for cooking can wait for a delicious dinner. Well, only the man who dresses her can undress a woman, so my dream is to meet a responsible man.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Kino V. Tsoi - A star named the Sun
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like rock and rock n roll
  • What is your favorite book?
    Rita Hayworth, or The Shawshank Redemption by Stephen King
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, I always loved roses very much
  • What is your favorite season?
    I love summer and spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Liya Akhedzhakova, Emma Watson, Tom Cruise
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I really like skiing, swimming, jumping into the water
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym, fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I love roses
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Classic red roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I love red color
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to go around the whole world once
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I am traditional Ukrainian, Russian, European, Thai
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Of course I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I walk a lot, read and attend master classes on manual creativity technology
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    The least simple people who want to seem simple
  • What is your life motto?
    Be sure always to all people.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Salads, desserts, pizza, fried potatoes
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I will never turn down a good milkshake
  • Do you like cooking?
    I love preparing dishes according to useful recipes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I always wanted this