Candy Brides
Online
Eneretic Bride Aleksandra from Tbilisi
Online
Wellmannered Wife Nina from Odessa
Online
Accurate Girl Darya from Poltava
Online
Slender Wife Diana from Odessa
Online
Tidy Woman Karina from Kiev
Online
Extremely Bride Veronika from Nikolaev
Online
Sunny Woman Irina from Nikolaev
Online
Good Bride Karina from Kherson

Alena

Online
Capricorn wife Alena from Pyriatyn (Ukraine), 52 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97270
  • Age: 52
  • Date of birth: September 11, 1971
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight: 149 lb (68 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Pyriatyn
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1991)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Institute of Physical Education and Sports
  • Occupation I work as a gymnastics coach
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 50 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
A kind person who loves life as it is, I choose a positive outlook on things, I love laughter and I believe in the signs of fate. I have a good sense of humor, easy character, I can and love not only to hear, but also to listen. I appreciate sincerity, fidelity and kindness in people.
Hobbies and interests
I have original hobbies such as making toys out of wool, growing flowers of various kinds. I am a fan of long walks, I like to take photos and I love to draw, especially when it comes to nature and landscape. I love hiking, rafting on the river
Looking For Men Type
My search is simple, I still hope that I will meet a like-minded, smart, original man who will be faithful to the relationship and will want to develop these relationships together
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Jazz
  • What is your favorite book?
    Lobkovsky I want and I will
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Peonies, tulips, snowdrops
  • What is your favorite season?
    I love spring most of all
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gymnastics, swimming, tennis
  • What sport do you do?
    Gymnastics
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I sew toys, grow flowers, listen to music
  • Which places have you been?
    I have not visited many countries as I would like
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Japan, China, USA, Norway
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian, Bulgarian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My work and my hobby
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Everyone makes mistakes, it's not for nothing that pencils have erasers
  • What is your life motto?
    Perfection has no limit
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat and seafood
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I will never give up a trip
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes I love cooking
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Yes, I would not have against the city