Candy Brides

Natal'ya

Online
Capricorn lady Natal'ya from Tbilisi (Georgia), 35 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 94478
  • Age: 35
  • Date of birth: February 24, 1985
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Georgia
  • City: Tbilisi
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: Yes
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: lawyer
  • Occupation photographer
  • Education: University
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I have two passions in my heart. The first is my profession - I am a photographer. It is more than earning money, I put my heart and my soul in every photo. The second passion is sea...water. Even a small river can evoke fantastic feelings in me. I like swimming, I have a warm and kind heart. I hate lies and cruelty.
Hobbies and interests
I like nature, animals. I am active. I like travelling, spending my free time with my friends going out somewhere. I like music, swimming, computer, cars, reading, dancing.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a good, responsible, honest man with a passion for me. I want us to feel comfortable with each other. Even if we have different hobbies, there must something wonderful between us which unite us every day and night!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Casual
  • What is your favorite book?
    Reality Transurfing
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, orchids.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer, spring and warm autumn
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like being outdoors with my camera.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a model.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I do not know. Life is unpredictable. I hope I will accompany my husband to work, children to school, and I will take photos of my clients.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I have already changed two things. Country of residence and profession.
  • Which places have you been?
    India, Bali, Turkey, Ukraine, Abkhazia, Morocco
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Japan, Indonesia, Italy
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian, Georgian cuisines.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My sharpness.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    I change my life myself
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I saw the sea for the first time.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Rice with chicken
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My first trip to Ukraine with my brother.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Probably
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I like being out.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It does not matter. I love both the nature and noise of the city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    It is possible for me.
Advertising
Advertising