Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Capricious woman Yuliya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 50 yo, hair color black
  • Yuliya

  • ID 93695
  • Age 50
  • Date of birth December 11, 1968
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-1989)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession veterinarian
  • Education University degree
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 50 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheery and life loving woman. I have a grown up daughter that I love very much. I have a good work that I like too, but I need to have my beloved one next to me. I do not know why, but I can't find a good man in our country. That is why I sincerely hope to meet him here. It seems to me that I will be interesting to a man. I am adult and intelligent. I live an interesting life and I do have something to be proud of and to tell my man about. I will be pleased to open my heart to him and to tell him about myself in more detail in my letters or when we see each other.
Hobbies and interests
I am a great cook. You will always feel cozy, loved and warm with me - both inside and outside. But at the same time I am a very many-sided and unique girl! I can blow your imagination and expand boundaries of your mind.
Looking For Men Type
I want to get married. I do feel lonely, because I have no man next to me. My daughter is an adult now and lives on her own, and I live alone with my dog in a large apartment and I do lack of the man of my dreams. I want to meet him and to live a happy and interesting life. I am eager to meet my man. I hope my dream will come true very soon.
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising