Candy Brides

Ol'ga

Online
Calm wife Ol'ga from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 95931
  • Age: 39
  • Date of birth: January 2, 1983
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 4' 11" (150 cm)
  • Weight: 92 lb (42 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation Accountant
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I can describe myself in three words: smart, purposeful, persistent. My life motto is never give up. Whatever happens, always move forward. As for my character, I am calm and level-headed. Emotions rarely get the better of me. I am practical and reasonable. I always achieve my goals. I really love to read. I can sit for hours reading an interesting book. I also like to take care of flowers and create masterpieces in the kitchen. Yes, I really enjoy cooking. I am pretty good at it. I can say that I am not a bad hostess. To be honest, I don't know what else to write about myself. I am an ordinary woman with a kind heart.
Hobbies and interests
I have several hobbies. The first one is sport. Sport activities are useful for every person, but not everyone enjoys it. Sport, first of all, trains willpower, endurance and fortitude, therefore, in order to truly love it, you need to have all these qualities, as well as a great desire to improve yourself and, in spite of everything, achieve your goals. The most important goal is to be healthy. Sport is good, but as the saying goes, we are what we eat. For this reason I became interested in nutrition. And this is my second hobby. I like to cook. But I want to eat the right food. And to be more precise, balanced. My third hobby is associated with beauty, namely with flowers. Every woman loves flowers. I love to look after them. I have several potted flowers at home. Well, the last fourth hobby - animals. How can we not love our smaller brothers? I love all animals, but I have special love for cats. It is a fluffy anti stress.
Looking For Men Type
What an ideal man should be, every woman can decide for herself on a purely individual basis. For me personally, my loved one will be perfect. And in him I will admire even his shortcomings, which I, perhaps, will extol or be touched by. Love does not come immediately, first there is communication. And the first thing I will pay attention to is erudition. I really love smart people. I want him to be brave. For example, he should not be afraid to take the initiative, or write first, or make some kind of gesture of attention. I want him not to skimp on compliments, emotions and gifts. I want him to respect my personal space, and my choice whatever it may concern. He accepts and understands me. He would always be on my side, even if I am wrong. He knows how to notice little things and enjoy simple things. Probably, I will not surprise anyone by saying that, first of all, ideal relationships for me are those in which there is trust. I want us to move in the same direction.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Aleksandr Abdulov - A World Without Love
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    La Dame de Monsoreau by Alexandre Dumas
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Aleksandr Abdulov
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Charodei (Sorcerers) Soviet movie
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer detective movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like figure skating, ballroom dancing.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness, stretching.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer scarlet ones, it is the most ideal color for the flowers.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like red, blue ones.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer red, blue, black ones.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer classic style of clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like going to the countryside to gain strength. There is always fresh air and beautiful nature. The area is not big, but there is a house, a picnic area and a small garden where I grow flowers.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a teacher. I wanted to teach everyone. Since childhood, I have not liked stupid people.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a beautiful home and a big family.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I wouldn't change anything.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When my mother bought me a gorgeous dress for my first matinee. I was like a princess.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have only been around Ukraine.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Italy and see Venice.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Olya.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Slavic cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    I have no famous person.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like spending my spare time quietly.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I am too responsible and I like to do everything perfectly right away.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    A bottle of water, cosmetic bag, phone, warm suit, favorite book.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Probably my parents influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Never give up.
  • What is your life motto?
    Only forward!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My trips to the sea.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook pancakes.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse beautiful lingerie.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, of course.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Maybe, yes.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No, I wouldn't.
Advertising
Advertising