Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Calm lady Ekaterina from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color light brown
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 92434
  • Age 31
  • Date of birth June 22, 1987
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Girl-2011)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Coach
  • Education Secondary education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
It is always hard to say anything about myself as my friends and family can see me better than I am. But there is something I am sure about myself - I am a calm person who is used to understand and forgive people! I am sure that all of us has the second chance. Whatever we do depends on our conditions. All life situations tell us what is better for us and what we should do. Maybe this part of my personality can be called the best. What do you think dear? Do you believe that is right for a person to forgive and to understand? But I can`t say that I am calm all the time. If anything is connected with my family, friends or work - I am active, energetic and really gambling. I feel that all the time I have to do everything to make my close people happy.
Hobbies and interests
The biggest joy in my life is my daughter! As all mothers I am used to spend time with her and to enjoy every her smile, every movement and even her drips! I am sure that my little princess is like a mirror of me, so, I am used to teach her everything which will make her happy, responsible and confident lady in the future. The second passion in my life is sport! I like to do different kinds of sports: TRX, jogging, swimming and so on. I am sure that the best way to care of myself is to stay active all the time! Don`t you think that your future lady has to be in great shape all the time?
Looking For Men Type
All of us are different and it is wrong to look for anybody from the 'list of wishes'. I am not looking for any Prince Charming. I need MY MAN! What do I mean saying this? My man is somebody who wants to be with me, to share his deals, his mood, his work and so on! I am not afraid of new relations and I am absolutely ready to get to know all sides of him! Whatever you like - I will like it too. I am ready to become the reflection of my love. But of course, there is something I do want my belloved loves. What do you think about spots dear? I think it would be a great chance for us to create a strong and healthy family! Such a family is priority for me and I hope that it will be the same for my second half I am going to find here!
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising