Candy Brides
Online
Open Woman Alina from Kiev
Online
Cheery Lady Adelina from Zaporozhye
Online
Creative Lady Lyubov from Chernovtsy
Online
Pretty Bride Alena from Nikolaev
Online
Lively Wife Antonina from St. Petersburg
Online
Ukraine Bride Anna from Chernigov
Online
Open Lady Diana from Lugansk
Online
Happy Girl Elena from Pervouralsk

Ekaterina

Online
Calm bride Ekaterina from Vinnitsa (Ukraine), 52 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 76424
  • Age: 52
  • Date of birth: August 14, 1971
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight: 140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Vinnitsa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Financier
  • Occupation Financier
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very calm and easy-going person, it is very easy to make a deal with me, I can make concessions, always try to be a good listener. If you want to know the taste of the food you try it, so to know me better you need to try.
Hobbies and interests
I have many interests; it depends on day, time, season, mood. There are many great outdoor and indoor activities that I would like to share with my Mr. Right together.
Looking For Men Type
Start is easy, keep the interest and increase the feelings is what is hard. I am looking for a man who knows what he wants and knows how to get what he wants, just a real man who will treat me with respect, care, mutual understanding.
Interview
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Walking, jogging
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Not too light not too bright
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Outdoor and indoor activities
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With my man happy family life
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My partner
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Sea voyage
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Care
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes