Candy Brides
MENU

Valeriya

Online
Blonde woman Valeriya from Lvov (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 94691
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: December 28, 1993
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lvov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: designer
  • Occupation designer
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a tender and passionate girl. I am searching for a real man who will be with me and love me with all his heart. I think that the most important in relations is trust. If you meet a real person whom you can trust and whom you love, you are a lucky person and should appreciate that, so I am searching for such a man here!
Hobbies and interests
I like reading, sport, art and cooking! I graduated from art school and I will be happy to show you my paintings. I like to be in good shape, so I think that sport gives me a lot of energy and helps me to feel good).
Looking For Men Type
I am searching for a man who will be special and interesting for me, who will appreciate me, and in my opinion that age is not important. I think that in relations it is very important to love and understand each other. I think that my perfect man will be ready to show his love and attention to me, and I will appreciate it!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like to listen to pop music).
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like tulips.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Dear John
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to be with my family in my spare time.
  • Which places have you been?
    Italy, Poland, Mexico, Germany, Cyprus, Greece.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to be active).
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like to cook a lot.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, if my future partner doesn't mind.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising