Candy Brides
Small Bride Yuliya from Zaporozhye
Respectful Girl Alina from Ternopol
Honest Woman Oksana from Kiev
Kind Bride Anastasiya from Poltava
Cheerful Bride Alena from Odessa
Comfort Girl Elizaveta from Berdyansk
Romantic Bride Elena from Kiev


Blond wife Laura from Medellin (Colombia), 31 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97664
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: December 23, 1991
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Black
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Medic
  • Occupation Medic
  • Education: Universitary
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a woman who likes to exercise, I like to have a healthy body, one of my dreams is to be an Olympic weightlifting champion, I hope to achieve it one day, I really like animals, I have a pet dog, it's a French pitbull I really like going out dancing and riding a bike, seeing nature calms me down, I really like traveling, getting to know new places and learning about cultures, I hope that one day we can travel together
Hobbies and interests
I like to go out to eat in the middle of nature, it allows me to connect with it and feel how my life is refreshed. I enjoy music and dancing, they are that escape to get out of the routine and spend a night full of joy and laughter. I like to cook healthy dishes and recipes, taking care of my body, mind and health is a priority. I like to travel, to know wonderful places, full of a lot of nature, to know and to live new experiences.
Looking For Men Type
I like an affectionate and nice person, who makes me laugh and is always with me, I do not care how old you are if you are someone with good manners you will have all my heart, I would like to go to the most romantic places and spend the happiest moments with the love of my life, I want our life to be full of joy and my first dream would be to find the right person who manages to win my heart.
  • What is your favorite song?
    Karol g - Provenza
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Aerobics and gym
  • What is your favorite book?
    Movi dic
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Brad pitt
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Y donde estan las rubias?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Terror and dramas
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
    Aerobicos y gimnasio
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black and red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Fashionable clothes, with bright colors
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Go dancing
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Head of my own company
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    More experiences
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Know cathedrals
  • Which places have you been?
    Argentina, mexico
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Germany, Holland, Africa
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Kitchen italy
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Ed sheran
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively exercising
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Cell phone, purse, lipstick, wipes, pen
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Parents and sport
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Living without music is not life
  • What is your life motto?
    Do not let anything stop you
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    To have known the sea
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Homemade food
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    To visit museums
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?