Candy Brides

Anna

Online
Beautiful wife Anna from Kiev (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 95850
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: October 14, 1990
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Tourism manager
  • Occupation Cosmetologist
  • Education: Master's degree
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm really glad I could be part of the biggest adventure of my life. I'm looking for my bachelor, bachelor be sure, I'm not ready for a relationship with men who have a lot of free space in the heart for different ladies, I want to be the only one, all ladies want to be the only one in life her man, but not all admit it, start a relationship, a man thought his lady are satisfied.. but no.. it requires attention, requires something that was not originally said, the relationship ends, lost time , strength, trust. It's not my story, no )
Hobbies and interests
I at once declare my goals. I need a serious and confident man, I'm not in the games came here to play, I'm an adult lioness and I know what I need! I work 24 hours a day to provide for myself and my family, a man who is not able to treat me to coffee, such a man does not suit me. I believe that if a man on this site, he understands that to get something he need to give something. And my friends have already found their love on this website, they are lucky that they met a decent and honest men's, there's still one for me? Please ) Take me quickly into your arms and we will conquer the world together! My big smile and hugs, for all those who have found free time and read my poetic thoughts! Good luck, we will get what we want, guys!)
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for my bachelor, I am not ready for a relationship with men who have a lot of free space in the heart for different ladies, I want to be the only one for my man. I need a serious and confident man who lives an interesting life and can share his experience with me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like sprink, it is the most wonderful time.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    I like roses and lilies.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red, pink ones.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I dream to visit the USA and Australia.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    I always take with me water, snacks, my phone, notebook and lip balm.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I love to cook pasta and pizza.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like to cook and serve my food like in a restaurant).
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like night clubs.
Advertising
Advertising