Candy Brides
Online
Pretty Wife Larisa from Kiev
Online
Family Oriented Lady Ekaterina from Kongsberg
Online
Polite Girl Irina from Nikolaev
Online
Open Lady Ekaterina from Nikolaev
Online
Emotional Bride Olga from Lugansk
Online
Genuine Bride Elena from Nikolaev
Online
Happy Woman Anastasiya from Odessa
Online
Serious Bride Maryana from Odessa

Nataliya

Online
Balanced woman Nataliya from Kiev (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 75382
  • Age: 40
  • Date of birth: January 27, 1984
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Dancer
  • Occupation Dancer
  • Education: University (unfinished)
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am romantic, kind, sometimes sentimental in my heart. I love to travel, lead a healthy and active lifestyle. I love to spend my time near the seaside I am a creative person, and ready to add to our relationship romance and my creativity! I love to spend time with friends, adore travelling , have been in many places before. Sport is a part of my everyday life, I like outdoor activities.
Hobbies and interests
I take a great interest in traveling, I love to see new places, new people...I adore different kinds of music, love to watch romantic movies, enjoy reading. Also I`m dreaming about a big library in my house.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for the one who will match my personality...someone who is really kind, caring, romantic and cheerful like me! I`m dreaming about an `alfa` man, who is strong, but intelligent and gentle with his beloved one..My man must be sincere, with serious intentions, `cause I do not like playing games on people feelings. A man, who ready to love and to be loved! A man who dreaming about respect, harmony, passion, care and understanding. So please, be honest with me and I`ll open my heart for you!
Interview
  • What sport do you do?
    Dancing
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Romantic
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Parents
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Sea
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Barbecue, dumplings
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes