Candy Brides
Online
Special Bride Yuliya from Lugansk
Online
Brave Lady Siverio from Caracas
Online
Young Lady Ekaterina from Odessa
Online
Sociable Bride Anastasiya from Lugansk
Online
Serious Bride Yuliya from Odessa
Online
Sociable Bride Valeriya from Dnepropetrovsk
Online
Funny Lady Svetlana from Lugansk
Online
Womanly Wife Francisca from Maracay

Viktoriya

Online
Balanced lady Viktoriya from Poltava (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 78009
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: September 2, 1993
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Doctor
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: University unfinished
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very balanced and smooth-tempered. I value peace and harmony in my life.I do not like the noise and fuss for no reason. My sister says I am a romantic dreamer but I am just a woman who believes small miracles are possible in this world.
Hobbies and interests
I adore discovering and learning, meeting new people, new places, cultures, traditions. Also I like reading, watching comedy movies and cooking some.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for strong relations with love, respect and understanding. And I am sure only mature man can give me such relations. I want to find a man, who can make my life brighter, a man who can make me happy just being near me. I believe in chemistry and wild passion between people who were created for each other. I want to care about my man and feel support from him. I want to feel beside me a reliable, kind and honest person like I am.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny Depp
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Sweet November (2001)
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, melodrama
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue, black, white, red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I would like to have a cat
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, Japan
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    I have no decided yet
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes, I like to dance
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes if I find my special man
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe