Candy Brides
Online
Young Lady Ekaterina from Odessa
Online
Cheerful Bride Valentina from Kharkov
Online
Small Wife Ivanna from Rovno
Online
Intelligent Wife Vicmar from Bogota
Online
Feminine Bride Natalya from Odessa
Online
Pretty Lady Elena from Melitopol
Online
Enigmatic Bride Veronika from Plzen
Online
Social Girl Vitaliya from Odessa

Margarita

Online
Balanced lady Margarita from Konstantinovka (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 93331
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: December 24, 1992
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Konstantinovka
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2012)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation Self employed
  • Education: Higher pedagogical
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a loving woman who brings up a small gentleman alone. I know how to make life of the man cozy and comfortable. But I think that only two people can make time with each other full of love and joy and life happy. I like to dream. Sometimes I feel like a small and fragile girl who needs not just give care and attention, but as well receive it. I dream about a friendly family and a caring man. I want to start my new relations with a clean sheet. And I am ready to devote myself to my man, family, and big and pure love.
Hobbies and interests
I like outdoor activities, cycling, fishing. I like to go to the swimming pool. I love movement, because movement is life.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a man who is also ready to devote himself to a relationship. But as well I think that each person has a right to choose. In my ideal relations man is the head, and woman is his neck. So I want to find my "head". I want to give all my warmth and care not just to my small man, but to my beloved man as well. I really think that relations should be mutual. Care and attention - these qualities I want to see in my man. And for me it is not important if you are a millionaire or usual worker. For me a spiritual connection is important. If people love each other they will have a happy and good life.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring and summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like swimming.
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, I had a nickname - Mouse. I don't know why my classmate called me that, but this nickname stuck with me.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When my relatives and friends were invited. We had a childishly active time, I remember this day and now.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I have no time and opportunity to go to night clubs now.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I combine time. I would prefer to work in a busy city and to relax in a village, in the fresh air.