Candy Brides
Online
Tidy Girl Vlada from Kharkov
Online
Creative Bride Galina from Odessa
Online
Real Woman Nataliya from Lodz
Online
Dream Bride Alena from Kharkov
Online
Sporty Lady Irina from Odessa
Online
Calm Bride Inna from Vinnitsa
Online
Open Woman Yuliya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Kind Bride Natalya from Kharkov

Sandra Oliva

Online
Balanced bride Sandra Oliva from Medellin (Colombia), 55 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97424
  • Age: 55
  • Date of birth: April 16, 1969
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Widow
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Lawyer
  • Education: University
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
Well, what can I tell you about myself, I am a Latin woman, from Colombia, from the land of coffee, that land where they say are the most beautiful women on the planet, I am a woman of great character who knows how to open her emotions and feelings to the right person. I do not pretend to call your attention because I just hope that I get to me that person who knows how to value me as a woman to help enhance the best of me.
Hobbies and interests
I really like to travel and see new places, I love cooking, I consider myself very good and I leave everything with an exquisite flavor
Looking For Men Type
I simply look for connection in someone who is honest, since I think that is the basis of everything will be, trust, I am looking for a person who is kind to others, who knows how to treat a woman, I am looking for the person who helps me to get the best of me, to take me in her arms and give me the tranquility that I have not felt before, to be my refuge since the physical is not everything or at least that I consider that it will be important how she treats me. It wouldn't be bad if we could find out if we are right for each other, don't you think?
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Creep- Radiohead
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock
  • What is your favorite book?
    The diary of a murderer
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Sunflowers
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Adam Samdler
  • What is your favorite movie?
    About time
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Drama
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming
  • What sport do you do?
    None
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Baggy clothes
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Speak all languages and be a translator
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Living in another country and having traveled many places
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Be more disciplined and meet my goals
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When i lived with my grandparents
  • Which places have you been?
    In colombia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Islandia
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, moni
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    NO
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Slash
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Watch movies, read and dedicate time to me getting ready
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Being able to express myself easier
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    A bottle of water, headphones, charger, shine and the keys to my house
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mom
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    The truth is not on the side of whoever yells more
  • What is your life motto?
    Don't do what I don't want to be done to me
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I traveled with my whole family
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Chicken rice
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Food
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    A peaceful place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, nice experience
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes