Candy Brides
Online
Cheerful Lady Anastasiya from Kharkov
Online
Amiable Girl Nadejda from Zaporozhye
Online
Attracted Wife Ruslana from Nikolaev
Online
Blond Bride Roksolana from Kiev
Online
Communicative Lady Alina from Kiev
Online
Sensitive Bride Yuliya from Tsyurupinsk
Online
Nice Bride Anna from Nikolaev
Online
Emotional Woman Anna from Zaporozhye

Aleksandra

Online
Attractive woman Aleksandra from Odessa (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 72550
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: May 16, 1986
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Ecologist
  • Occupation Hairdresser
  • Education: Highest education
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am kind,looking good ,humble and faithful and I will not like anybody to joke with my life and I believe I will also not do that to hurts someone.I am on this dating site looking for real love and trusted relationship to be with.
Hobbies and interests
I am real easy person. I enjoy going out with my friends/family , I like watching movies, swimming , listening to music and dance to any kind of music, going bowling and also a good cook
Looking For Men Type
Seeking for a man that us ready to love and be loved by me. Seeking for a woman who is ready to be in a relationship. As I am seeking for one last relationship that will last forever. And I am not concerned about age difference. That does not play any role in creating relationship which will last forever
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Pride and Prejudice
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Calla and orchids are one of the most beautiful flowers in the world
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Horrors
  • What sport do you do?
    I like playing volleyball and sometimes yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    All
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    All
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    As each woman in ten years I would like to have a kid and caring man near us. So I would like to have a good and friendly family
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both, it depends on my mood
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes