Candy Brides

Ol'ga

Online
Attractive wife Ol'ga from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 96101
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: November 16, 1996
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight: 149 lb (68 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Photographer
  • Occupation Photographer
  • Education: Secondary special
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
If you have such preferences as punctuality in a woman- here I am! I am a beautiful, good, intelligent, tender, economic, loyal, understanding and caring, hospital and sympathetic lady. I adore spontaneity, but I adhere to a clear schedule. Flame and ice, yes, it really I am! Hot heart inside and cold mind, is it an incongruous combination for you? Be sure, it will be no boring with me. At work, I do everything on time, because I respect people's time as my own. If you are ready, you are welcome!
Hobbies and interests
I go to the gym three times a week despite the weather and my mood. Being a creative person I adore nature, sea and long walks, even with my eyes I catch all the beautiful moments that give me inspiration. By profession I am a photographer. I like animals, especially horses and cats.
Looking For Men Type
We have a saying that a man should be like a stone wall, I don't need it! All I need is a warm soul, a hot heart and a good conversationalist. Most of all I appreciate the reliability of mutual understanding. A real match is two in one! Even the age difference is not a barrier to love!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Sam Tinnesz - Play With Fire
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like different styles. It depends on my mood.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Green Mile by Stephen King
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like autumn.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Keanu Reeves
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Green Mile
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer romantic movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like swimming, horse riding.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness, go swimming, horse riding.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like red color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I love all colors, depending on the situation and mood.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer all styles. It depends where I go, to romantic dinner - is dress, for relaxing day is jeans.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like outdoor activities, reading..
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to work in a Zoo.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be a loving wife and happy mother.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To do my best to become successful at work and in my personal life.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My travels.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Greece, Turkey, Egypt, Portugal, Russia.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Argentina, Chile, Brazil.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, I have.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian, Russian, Chinese cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Oprah Winfrey
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I don't want to change anything in myself.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, prof. set, new journal, pencil and notebook.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Beauty and kindness will save the world!
  • What is your life motto?
    Beauty and kindness will save the world!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I saw the sea for the first time.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I love to cook steaks.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse my faith in God, my life, my love.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I prefer silence to noise.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It does not matter for me. I can live in both places!
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, if my beloved man lives there.
Advertising
Advertising