Candy Brides
Online
Friendly Lady Karina from Nikolaev
Online
Passionate Woman Anastasiya from Tallinn
Online
Open Bride Anastasiya from Nikolaev
Online
Good Lady Anastasiya from Kassel
Online
Selfsufficient Woman Yenni from Caracas
Online
Womanly Wife Francisca from Maracay
Online
Kind Bride Olga from Chernigov
Online
Familyoriented Wife Sara from Medellin

Alla

Online
Attractive lady Alla from Lugansk (Ukraine), 50 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 67254
  • Age: 50
  • Date of birth: January 28, 1974
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1998)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Seller
  • Occupation Seller
  • Education: Technical school
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 38 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm attractive and extravagant woman. I'm caring and attentive towards my dear people and of course when I meet him - to my beloved man! I'm one man woman. I'm loving and sympathetic, I'm person on whom you can always rely, in any situation!
Hobbies and interests
I like to cook, to receive presents, to care about family and house I seek relationship and romantic relationship
Looking For Men Type
I have never thought that I could ever seek for my Love so far abroad, but I'm glad to have such wonderful opportunity and I don't care where I will find him, the main that he will be caring, loving, faithful, honest, reliable and generous to me - his beloved woman and our family!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    "Confessa" Adriano Chilintano
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classic, rock
  • What is your favorite book?
    "The Thorn Birds"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Camomiles
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Smoktunovskyij, Churikova
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "The Thorn Birds"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Historical, comedies, adventure movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Box, voley-ball
  • Do you like roses?
    Not much
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Plum
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic and sportive
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To spend time with my family and my daughter
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Teacher
  • Which places have you been?
    Around Ukraine
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Exotoc islands
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Allusik
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian, Georgian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Yes, I'm hot-tempered
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I have tasted bananas for the first time at age of 4, I was also very sick!
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes