Candy Brides


Attentive girl Anastasiya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 62316
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: August 16, 1992
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: specialist to work with documents
  • Occupation manager
  • Education: university
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 37 - 69 years old
  • woman
About me
I am ready for a serious relationship, real love, happy family life, and a happy future! I am a nice, young, active girl. I like to cook very much and in our house always will be very tasty homemade food cooked with love! I like to read books and always develop myself. I like to rest on nature and I love to go fishing, camping. also, I love to go to the theatres. I have many nice hobbies and one of them to draw pictures. I am open to new life... I simply want to find my man here and I hope he is searching for me here also!
Hobbies and interests
I like to draw pictures. I love the outdoor activities, I love the sea and the breeze - it's so romantic. I'm also fond of music, it lifts me up, I love to read all kinds of books, especially about nature. I like to cook very much and in our house always will be very tasty homemade food cooked with love! I love animals. I think you will know about them in correspondence with me. I am an optimist, I always try to smile in life, positive, and never give up. I am an outgoing and friendly person, loyal. I love traveling so much, I hope I will be able to travel with my man a lot.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find my man. My half of heart. a man who will always understand me. who I can trust with closed eyes. you know simply real love, simply respect, simply trust, comfort and happiness even when we will simply sit quietly. it is what I want! It is so important to live with your half! I want to find simply my man! where are you, my dear?
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I love instrumental music so much, it makes me feel relaxed, it makes me feel free.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Daffodils and tulips, all spring flowers
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer but I also like spring, wherever the sun is that's where I want to be because I'm a person who hates the cold.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    My favorite, by far, is Idris Elba.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favorite movie My Fair Lady, it depicts that with hard work and determination anyone can be who or what they want to be.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like an odd mix of movies, some military movies, a few dramas, and the occasional fictionalized true story.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    When I have my spare time I go to the sport club . I go in for sports, I like to play tennis.
  • What sport do you do?
    I am fond of diffrent sports! unfortunatelly now I don't have enogh time for it, but I think that to be a good shape important for every woman, so I go to the gym regularly!
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red roses are my favorite.
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    At weekends I try to do the activities I like most of all. I like skating, bowling, dancing, swimming, reading, listening to music
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I love French, Italian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I believe in luck.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    House keys , mobile phone , passport, wallet, lipstick
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I love cooking European food.
  • Do you like cooking?
    I like to cook very much. It is my hobby.
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I would like to say it all depends on what kind of life you prefer. I can live in the village and in the city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I have no problem in relocation if I feel comfort then I can give my 100%.