Candy Brides
MENU

Liliya

Online
Artistic bride Liliya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 94407
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: February 04, 1984
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2013)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Designer
  • Occupation Manicurist
  • Education: Higher unfinished
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a lucky person, because my work is my hobby and my hobby is my work. I am a manicurist, so I spend a lot of time with beauty. This process usually takes some hours, so I am always glad to talk to my clients. Sometimes I feel like a psychologist, because they come not only with a great mood, but sometimes even with problems. That is why I understand people very well and give them some life advice. My life experience makes me a mature and smart woman. I know how to please a man and I am not looking for drama. Just pure love and happiness!
Hobbies and interests
I am a funny and easy-going person, that is why I like to be active, to travel and to have long walks outside. I like watching movies a lot and reading when I have some free time. But my real passion is cooking! I upgraded my kitchen, so now I can cook all kinds of dishes! So one day you will try my best dish ever).
Looking For Men Type
I am a mature woman and I know what a man and a woman need from each other. I am not here to play games, but to find a good man to share my life with. I just want him to be near me, so I will give him all my love and care. I want him to be adequate and with humor, easy-going and open for his woman.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies, horrors, adventures, cartoons.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any if they are from my beloved man.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red, black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red, black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like different styles of clothes, it depends on occasions.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking outside, watching movies, but my real passion is cooking!
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my love..
  • Which places have you been?
    Some European countries
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My daughter.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I always like to cook new dishes!
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    I am sort of it.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising