Candy Brides
Online
Genuine Bride Elena from Nikolaev
Online
Cheerful Wife Liliya from Druzhkovka
Online
Pleasure Bride Yuliya from Zaporozhye
Online
Pretty Wife Larisa from Kiev
Online
Honest Bride Inessa from Myrnohrad
Online
Small Bride Yuliya from Zaporozhye
Online
Sociable Lady Polina from Zaporozhye
Online
Faithful Woman Svetlana from Lugansk

Yuliya

Online
Ambitious lady Yuliya from Odessa (Ukraine), 41 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 72074
  • Age: 41
  • Date of birth: March 17, 1983
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight: 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2001)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Psychologist
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 32 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am ambitious, binding, feminine, very emotional, with a good sense of humor girl. Very charming and open for communication, but I'll show my sensuality to only a single one in whom I will sure. I'm good cooking girl. I love the comfort. I don't impose my views to anyone, but I can listen to other people. I know how to light the others with enthusiasm. I an optimist in life. I am attentive and hospitable to my friends. I'm kind and loyal person, but won't forgive betrayal and deception. I have many plans and desires for my life. The most basic desire is to find my only man and build a strong, happy family. I have a well developed intuition, and I can foresee the main stages my lives. I think I'll find me lovely man on this site.
Hobbies and interests
I love dancing very much especially modern dance also I go to interior designer courses. I like doing a variety of designing buildings. I love drawing and hiking, I love cooking very much and do needlework. Sometimes, I love to walk around the city, looking at our wonderful, modern cities style. I love going to the cinema, to the theater and attending some exhibitions. In my free time I meet my friends and we spend good time and fun with them.
Looking For Men Type
I like self-confident, purposeful, responsible, and honest people who I can trust. Also I like people with a good sense of humor, easy-going and interesting. I would like to see these qualities in my beloved man.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music fan. I listen to music recording of my mood. I like fast, slow, sometimes I listen to classics music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    The main thing it's when movies have the meaning and an interesting storyline.
  • What sport do you do?
    Dance
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue, coral, white
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like go to the sea and listen to the sound of the surf. I like to be alone with my thoughts.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to be a vet, love animals very much.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I would like to have a strong and happy family, my wonderful husband, a great father to our children, and devoted friend.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    So so
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I really love to bake different cakes, pies and cupcakes.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes