Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Alone lady Ekaterina in bikini from Poltava (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color blonde
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 92970
  • Age 31
  • Date of birth February 16, 1988
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Poltava
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession financier
  • Education higher
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
Active, cheerful, positive girl - this is all about me. I love life, I love self-development, I love to communicate with interesting people, I always put high goals in front of me, and try to reach them to the maximum. I value my family and people close to me. My every day is full of affairs, work, meeting, and from this I get pleasure and tremendous experience
Hobbies and interests
My work is my most important hobby at the same time. I like to improve not only my physical form, but also my inner world. I have recently been fond of psychology, I read a lot. I like interesting meetings with close people, I visit cinema and theater, I love to travel
Looking For Men Type
It is very important for me to find a person for a family life of a serious relationship, therefore I am attentive in my choice and even a bit demanding in fact. I appreciate true men who show their intentions not in words but in actions. I need a reliable and strong partner who respects other people, is able to help and support, loves children. He must be resolute and romantic, active and with a good sense of humor
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Contemporary music
  • What is your favorite book?
    "Remember everything" Philip K. Dick
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Peonies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Fields of Darkness
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    All colors
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Spending time with friends and family
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Actress, model
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Germany, Italy, France, Spain, USA, United Arab Emirates
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Baked meat with vegetables
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your life motto?
    Move towards your dream every day
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Salads, meat
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    When there is a reason and good company
Advertising
Advertising