Candy Brides
Online
Affectionate Wife Evgeniya from Kiev
Online
Vigorous Woman Ekaterina from Kiev
Online
Good Girl Olga from Odessa
Online
Sweet Wife Anna from Kiev
Online
Merry Bride Manuela from Medellin
Online
Gentle Bride Alina from Kharkov
Online
Helpful Wife Inna from Dnipro
Online
Faithful Girl Alina from San Francisco

Lyudmila

Online
Alone bride Lyudmila from Kharkov (Ukraine), 76 yo, hair color peroxide blonde
  • ID: 91731
  • Age: 76
  • Date of birth: March 11, 1948
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight: 134 lb (61 kg)
  • Hair color: Peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1972)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Philologist, nurse
  • Occupation Pensioner, nurse
  • Education: University, college
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 60 - 90 years old
  • woman
About me
It is me, pretty Ludmila, the most optimistic woman here. lol Yes, I've never give up, full of positive energy and desire to be a smiling Sun of my beloved life. I adore traveling abroad, especially in summer time - to Greece, where my daughter lives in happy marriage with a local man. I would like to add that I have a granddaughter, whom I love a lot. I work part time as a nurse. So, I know how to treat and care with my beloved in any moments of life.I have a lot of passion, in spite of my mature age) Check!
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of reading, especially historical books. Of course, I cook the best apple and plums pies in my city. lol My free time I prefer spending on nature with my friends and relatives. I am into sport too: Nordic walking and swimming.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man for long happy relationship. Yes: my tender love.The last love) A man, with whom I can share my days, my energy, my smile and some passion. I am looking for honest, intelligent and smart man! I want to give him happiness, care with him, love and share the everyday simple events, making our lives full of mature love! I need a man who would be ready to go through life together holding hands of each other strong.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic, detectives, historical
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Nordic walking and swimming.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Be happy in relationship
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Family life
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My child first birthday
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    So-so
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    As actively as quietly
  • What is your life motto?
    If you believe - you can achieve
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I do not like
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes