Candy Brides

Vita

Online
Affable wife Vita from Kiev (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 95512
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: February 9, 1986
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: financial analyst
  • Occupation lawyer
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a girl whose heart is full of fire and passion. I love life and people in my life. I am a very sociable, active and open-minded woman. I try to always look good and I like to keep fit, I go to the gym regularly. I do not have a big experience of dating online, but I guess in the modern world the internet is a good way to find a decent man and start our communication. I am open for new connections and relations.
Hobbies and interests
I really love flowers, that's why I am engaged in their cultivation! This is what gives me pleasure and comfort. "I will always find time for my "favorites", despite my rather busy schedule. "Flowers just won't ask if I have time or not. They should always be looked after," so this is more than a hobby. And I want to be a little petite flower for my man, so he will always find time for me and cherish me and I will bloom and blossom only for him! I like horseback riding, reading books, drawing, traveling by air and by car. I like watching detective stories and thrillers. I am also interested in overseas cultures, like Asian and African culture, I like collecting antiques and decorations from different countries, mostly from Africa and Cambodia.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a kind and confident man! A man who is ready to be with me in any situation and support my craziest ideas! I do not need a prince, I need someone who will accept me as I am, and I will make him a KING myself! Next to a woman like me, he will feel the most confident and happiest man. He should be the wall for me that will protect me from all troubles and the person who will bring a cup of my favorite fragrant latte when I am sad). It is important that he be mature and responsible, and I am a gentle woman in his strong hands)!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like red roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like winter.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like stylish, feminine clothes.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a flight attendant.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Viks.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Elon Musk
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents.
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up!
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Chocolate ice-cream
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a village.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising