Candy Brides

Yuliya

Online
Affable girl Yuliya from Kiev (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97110
  • Age: 25
  • Date of birth: February 20, 1997
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: tourism manager
  • Occupation office manager
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 31 - 77 years old
  • woman
About me
I am full of energy. I am a very open girl with a great sense of humor. I am always ready to help people in any situations)I am also very gentle and sensitive. My main advantage is the ability to love, keep the hearth and loyalty to my family. For me, there is nothing more valuable than family traditions and an atmosphere of love. You can safely trust me with secrets - they will remain between us.
Hobbies and interests
I do sports in different directions: Fitness, Kengo Jumps, fly yoga, dancing. I spend time with friends, I walk with my dog, I like communication and new acquaintances, I read, I like to cook or go to interesting places
Looking For Men Type
I have a goal to meet a serious man who will love me and become a good husband . I am ready to move to his country, travel with him and make him happy. I'm not looking for the perfect man, because there are no ideal ones. I want to find my man, I want our souls to be connected. My man is a man who respects women, believes in true love and wants to feel it. I am a woman who should be with a man who can think for himself, who takes into account the opinions of others and changes his worldview only at his own discretion.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, Latino, Classic
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Will Smith
  • What sport do you do?
    Spinning, body pump, running, jogging
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue, green, white
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to have friendly family & own bussiness
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta & sea food
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    No - I like active life style
Advertising
Advertising