Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Adventurous lady Viktoriya from Nikopol (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color light brown
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 90812
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth November 10, 1995
  • Height 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikopol
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession technologist, mechanical engineer
  • Education secondary special, incomplete higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 49 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a young , loving ,sincere, open,calm, romantic and charming woman.I can surround my partner with true love, giving him a sense of closeness, safety and care. I like to laugh and joke. I am a person with whom it is easy to find a common language and topic for any conversation. I'm a romantic, and I like to organize romantic evenings for a person close to me, to surprise and delight him, I'm not one of those girls who think that a man is always obliged to take the first step, call or act! If I get a feeling of love in me - I'll try to keep it and I will act at the behest of my heart! I am also reliable, flexible and easy to solve problems, I am ready to become a loyal and supportive wife for my future choice. I do not want to say that I'm completely perfect everyone has their shortcomings, but I hope that together with my man I will become only better and better!
Hobbies and interests
I like to spend time in a comfortable home atmosphere, reading, watching a good movie. I often go to the gym, dance to always be in an attractive form. I like to cook very much, and I'm really wonderful at it. As an active type of recreation, I prefer roller skating or skating.
Looking For Men Type
As a great dreamer and a person with great imagination, I see my man as a kind, strong, honest and wise man. I want my man to be gentle and kind, to love animals and children . I do not like it when a man is very hot-tempered and aggressive. If he is open and sociable, with a good sense of humor, I will be very happy.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Orchids, roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Demmy Moor
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Drama, melodrama, comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness, dance
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes ,in future
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not really
Advertising
Advertising