Candy Brides
Online
Extremely Girl Aleksandra from Kherson
Online
Compassionate Bride Anna from Nikolaev
Online
Cheerfull Bride Ekaterina from Khmelnitsky
Online
Loyal Woman Anna from Nikolaev
Online
Feminine Bride Natalya from Odessa
Online
Excited Wife Gil from Medellin
Online
Conservative Bride Alina from Odessa
Online
Sensitive Woman Elena from Druzhkovka

Ol'ga

Online
Active lady Ol'ga from Lvov (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 88300
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: July 19, 1996
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lvov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Nurse
  • Occupation Nurse
  • Education: College
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
Life usually gives us many barriers to overcome, but I will never give up! I am active and I don't want to waste any chance to be happy. But it is difficult to be happy when you are alone. That's why I am looking for real love! I want to find a man and become the best woman in the world for him. I want to change my world with him, to be caring and loving wife for my soulmate. I believe that only true and sincere feelings can do miracles in usual life.
Hobbies and interests
I like to spend my free time actively, I dont like being at home. I would rather go for a walk in park then surfing the net at home. Anyway, I like also to read books and poems.
Looking For Men Type
I don't have a view of my perfect man, because the most important for me is his attitude. I want to love, but I also want to be loved. I am ready to give all my for one person, but I need to feel that he can do the same for me. As for me, if you are ready to do things like this, that's the real love.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Walking
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Roses of all colors are gorgeous
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like to wear clothes of different colors
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Of course
  • Do you want to have children ?
    In future
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    No