Candy Brides
Online
Sensual Bride Liliya from Kharkov
Online
Positive Bride Liliya from Odessa
Online
Gentle Bride Angelina from Odessa
Online
Pleasant Bride Viktoriya from Poltava
Online
Fond Woman Tatyana from Minsk
Online
Passionate Bride Arina from Dubai
Online
Agreeable Lady Viktoriya from Kiev
Online
Sensetive Bride Elizaveta from Zaporozhye

Oksana

Online
Active lady Oksana from Simferopol (Ukraine), 45 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 92857
  • Age: 45
  • Date of birth: December 20, 1978
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Simferopol
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Doctor cardiologist
  • Occupation Doctor cardiologist
  • Education: Medical university
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 67 years old
  • woman
About me
I am active, energetic, sociable, calm and well-balanced, attentive and careful. I like to be dressed well and elegant. I am a young woman and my appearance means a lot to me. Like every woman I am very romantic and dream about night walks on the beach or cuddling near the fire place at night in winter with my beloved man, who will be a romantic gentleman.
Hobbies and interests
I prefer an active lifestyle. I go in for sports. I enjoy arts, reading psychology books, cooking, gardening and travelling.
Looking For Men Type
I am here to find a serious man with a kind heart and passionate soul.. I want you to be honest and loyal, loving and caring, with a sense of humor and pure intentions. Your age doesn't matter for me, it is just a number!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Drama, comedy, historical movies
  • What sport do you do?
    I like going to the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black, white, pink
  • Which places have you been?
    Thailand, Israel, Egypt, Turkey
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Mirror, lipstick, perfume, money, keys
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    A cake
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    I don't mind.