Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Active lady Marina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Marina

  • ID 85208
  • Age 29
  • Date of birth November 30, 1989
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Boy-2015)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession manager
  • Education University degree
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very active and easy-going person. I love my family and respect my parents. They were a very good example for me during all my live, and I want to be the same for my children. My friends say that I have a good sense of humor so I hope I will never let you get bored) I am very friendly and I like to help people. I hope to find my real love, because this is the only thing that I miss.
Hobbies and interests
I love sport, I'm a fan of tennis. I love travelling, I don't like just lying on the beach, I like to learn new cultures and new people. Hope to find a man who will share my interest and be my companion in everything.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for reliable man, who is ready for serious relations. Age is not so important for me, I think that a big life experience will be only a plus. It means that he definitely knows what he wants. That's what I am looking for. I want to be sure that he will not leave me in any difficult situation. I am very faithful woman and I always will be near my lovely man and will support him in everything.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Try - Pink
  • What is your favorite season?
    I love all of them)
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Big tennis
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Yellow
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my solemate
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Sri Lanka, Thailand
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes! I belive it will help me to find my love here)
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Sometimes its very difficult for me to make the choice. I would like to be more decisive.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Mobile telephone, money, lipstick, keys, good mood
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • What is your life motto?
    What doesn`t kill you make you stronger
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising