Candy Brides
Online
Romantic Girl Marina from Lugansk
Online
Persistent Wife Mariya from Kursk
Online
Loyal Bride Olga from Odessa
Online
Faithful Lady Alena from Kharkov
Online
Sincere Wife Viktoriya from Odessa
Online
Comfort Woman Anna from Nikopol
Online
Alone Lady Ilona from Vinnitsa
Online
Humble Wife Sofiya from Munich

Irina

Online
Active lady Irina from Lvov (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 88269
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: November 4, 1994
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lvov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager of hotel and restaurant business
  • Occupation SMM-Manager
  • Education: incomplete higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
Life is fast and I am not going to waste any minute! That is my life credo. I am always ready for adventures, new meetings and people, interesting events and places. I am active and positive person, but at the same time I can be serious and calm. I have many features and only few people know about them all. Who knows, maybe you will be one of them soon;) I want to start a new life with beloved man. I will be the best girlfriend (and wife) and I am going to enjoy every moment of life with my man!
Hobbies and interests
I like to spend time actively, especially meet my close people. I like to take photos in interesting costumes. World is huge and I want to discover the most interesting things with beloved person.
Looking For Men Type
I don't want to explore the world alone. I am looking for a real man to share all my emotions with. It is not important for me what appearance do you have or how old are you, all I want is true love and deep feelings.
Interview
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like different kinds of movies
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I am active person
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With beloved person by my side
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Find a right man to spend my life with
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    In future
  • Are you a home type ?
    No