CandyBrides
MENÜ
Online
Active bride Oksana from Poltava (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color blonde
  • Oksana

  • ID 75373
  • Alter 33
  • Geburtsdatum August 21, 1986
  • Wuchs 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Gewicht 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Haarfarbe Blonde
  • Augenfarbe Brown
  • Land Ukraine
  • Stadt Poltava
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Familienstand Ledig
  • Kinder Nein
  • Rauchen No
  • Alkohol Never
  • Beruf Doctor
  • Ausbildung University degree
  • Englische Sprache Mittelniveau
  • Andere Fremdsprachen kein Wissen
  • sucht Partner 25 - 65 Jahre alt
  • woman
Über mich
Firstly I need to tell you that you are going to meet with very nice lady)) I have good sense of humor and I am active woman. My profession is serious but I do like staying in good and joyful mood always! My life is only one and I need to use for being always happy and open to people who wish to know me. That is who Oksana is))
Hobbys und Interesse
I am very versatile woman who is interested almost in anything in this life. I like travelling even around my own country. I like making things for decoration with my hands and in the future I wish also to become designer for my family)) I also like collecting souvenirs from other countries and cities. I do like my work which is also my hobby. I like helping people!
Männertype suchend
My man is not someone from dreams and form perfect imagination. I just need real man whose heart is still free and has the place for me. I want someone who don't afraid difficulties and ready to fight for happiness. Someone who will support me in hard situations and someone who will show me his care and real love every day and not only on special occasions ))
Interview
  • Was ist Ihr Musiklieblingsstil?
    Dance, dub step
  • Welche Blumen sind Ihre Lieblingsblumen?
    Lily, camomile, tulip
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsjahreszeit?
    Summer
  • Was ist ihr Lieblingsfilm?
    The Green Mile, The Sixth Sense, Intouchables, Bride Wars, Home alone)
  • Welche Sportart gefällt Ihnen?
    Figure skating
  • Welche Sportart treiben Sie?
    Badminton
  • Mögen Sie Rosen?
    Yes
  • Was machen Sie gern in Ihrer Freizeit?
    Making decorations
  • Von welchem Beruf träumten Sie, als Sie ein Kind waren?
    Designer
  • Wie sehen Sie Ihr Zukunftsleben in 10 Jahren?
    Having loving husband, strong family
  • Kochen Sie gern?
    Yes
Werbung
Werbung